Brandrodung {2}{G}

Spontanzauber

Opfere ein Land als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken.

Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach bis zu zwei Standardland-Karten, bringe sie ins Spiel und mische danach deine Bibliothek.

Kein Fleck der Erde ist wirklich unfruchtbar.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brandrodung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect. (2004-10-04)
  • The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)