ベイロスの林壊し {4}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、ベイロスの林壊しは+4/+4の修整を受け、トランプルを得る。

その飽くことの無い飢えは、あっという間に一帯の餌食を食い尽くしてしまう。それは巨体を支えるために、各地を渡っていくのだ。

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ベイロスの林壊し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)