Caça ao Tesouro {1}{U}

Feitiço

Revele os cards do topo de seu grimório até revelar um card que não seja um terreno, depois coloque todos os cards revelados dessa maneira na sua mão.

“Quanto mais longa a jornada, mais se aprende.”
— Isanke, espreitadora marinha de Halimar

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caça ao Tesouro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all the cards left in your library are lands, you’ll reveal all of them and put them all into your hand. (2010-03-01)
  • The cards you put into your hand this way include one nonland card, plus all the land cards on top of it in your library (if any). If the top card of your library is a nonland card, you just get that one. (2010-03-01)