ジュワー島のスフィンクス {4}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — スフィンクス

飛行

被覆(このクリーチャーは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

あなたはあなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見てもよい。(これはいつでも行ってよい。)

5/5

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジュワー島のスフィンクス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Essentially, Sphinx of Jwar Isle lets you play with the top card of your library revealed only to you. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. You may look at the top card of your library whenever you want, even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. (2009-10-01)
  • If the top card of your library changes during the process of casting a spell or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until the process of casting the spell or activating the ability ends (all targets are chosen, all costs are paid, and so on). (2009-10-01)