遺跡の賢者、アノワン {3}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・シャーマン

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、吸血鬼でないクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

「あの地図を求めて命を落とした者は数多くおる。それが今、あの尊大な小娘、チャンドラ・ナラーの手にあるのだ。」

4/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遺跡の賢者、アノワン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the triggered ability resolves, first you choose which creature you’ll sacrifice (if you control any non-Vampire creatures), then each other player in turn order does the same, then all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. (2010-03-01)
  • If a player controls no creatures, or if all creatures a player controls are Vampires, that player simply doesn’t sacrifice anything. (2010-03-01)