Dublê de Corpo {4}{U}

Criatura — Metamorfo

Você pode fazer com que Dublê de Corpo entre no campo de batalha como uma cópia de qualquer criatura em um cemitério.

“Sou quem finjo ser.”

0/0

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dublê de Corpo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Treat Body Double as though it were the chosen card entering the battlefield. Any “As this card enters the battlefield,” “This card enters the battlefield with,” and “When this card enters the battlefield” abilities of the chosen card will work. (2007-02-01)
  • You don’t have to choose a card to copy. If you don’t, Body Double enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature and is probably put into your graveyard immediately, unless something is increasing its toughness to keep it alive. (2007-02-01)
  • If Body Double copies a Vesuvan Shapeshifter which then copies another creature and then is somehow turned face down, the Body Double is now a face-down Vesuvan Shapeshifter and may be turned face up via its Morph ability. (2007-02-01)