レオニンのシカール {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫・兵士

あなたは、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも装備能力を起動してよい。

彼女の本能は、その刃ほども鋭い。

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for レオニンのシカール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An equip ability uses the keyword ability “equip.” Normally, equip abilities can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. (2004-12-01)
  • Leonin Shikari allows you to move your Equipment around during the combat phase or in response to a spell or ability. You’re still subject to any other restrictions on activating equip abilities. (2004-12-01)