王の摂政、ケンバ {1}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 猫・クレリック

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、王の摂政、ケンバにつけられている装備品1つにつき、白の2/2の猫・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

「私はラクシャではありません。そうなろうとも思いません。しかし、群れが散り散りになるのを見ているだけの王になりたくはありません。」

2/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 王の摂政、ケンバ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Equipment attached to Kemba is determined as the ability resolves. If Kemba is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine the number of Equipment attached to it. (2020-08-07)