Ascia Forgiata nel Sangue {1}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+0.

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, crea una pedina che è una copia dell'Ascia Forgiata nel Sangue.

Equipaggiare {2}

Il sangue versato genera sempre altro sangue.

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ascia Forgiata nel Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token enters the battlefield unattached. (2017-08-25)
  • The token has all three of Bloodforged Battle-Axe’s abilities, including the one that creates more tokens. (2017-08-25)