自我破摧 {3}{W}{U}

ソーサリー

土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを追放する。それのコントローラーでない各プレイヤーは、それのコピーであるトークンをそれぞれ1つ生成する。

内省には危険が伴わないわけではない。

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 自我破摧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The tokens copy exactly what was printed on the permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent was copying something else or was a token; see below). They don’t copy whether that permanent was tapped or untapped, whether it had any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2017-08-25)
  • If the copied permanent had {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2017-08-25)
  • If the copied permanent was copying something else, the tokens enter the battlefield as whatever that permanent was copying. (2017-08-25)
  • If the copied permanent is a token, the tokens created by Fractured Identity copy the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. (2017-08-25)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when the tokens enter the battlefield. Any “As [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[This permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied permanent will also work. (2017-08-25)
  • If the exiled permanent was a commander, the tokens won’t be commanders. (2017-08-25)