活力の呪い {2}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ・呪い

エンチャント(プレイヤー)

エンチャントされているプレイヤーが攻撃されるたび、あなたは2点のライフを得る。そのプレイヤーを攻撃している各対戦相手はそれぞれ同じことを行う。

健康は無数の後追いを引き寄せる。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 活力の呪い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you enchant yourself with one of these Curses, you’ll get its effects whenever another player attacks you. (2017-08-25)
  • Each Curse’s ability triggers only once, no matter how many creatures are attacking the enchanted player. (2017-08-25)
  • A player is attacking another player if they control a creature that’s attacking that player. If no creatures are attacking the enchanted player as a Curse’s ability resolves (most likely because they’ve left the battlefield), only the Curse’s controller performs its actions. (2017-08-25)
  • The triggered ability of these Curses won’t trigger if only a planeswalker controlled by the enchanted player is attacked. (2017-08-25)