Pasaje del bribón

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {C} a tu reserva de maná.

{4}, {T}: La criatura objetivo no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

Entre los ladrones se extendió enseguida el rumor de un laberinto sin muros y de un premio más allá de todas las expectativas de riqueza.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pasaje del bribón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-12-07)