Estaca de quietud {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada tiene la habilidad de toque mortal.

Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador pierde la mitad de sus vidas, redondeando hacia arriba.

Equipar {3}.

Illustrated by Mark Brill

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estaca de quietud:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • That player loses half their life after combat damage has been subtracted from the player’s life total. The amount of life the player loses is determined as the triggered ability resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • If multiple Quietus Spikes trigger at the same time, that player loses half their life when the first ability resolves, then loses half of the remainder when the next ability resolves, and so on. The player does not lose the same amount each time. (2008-10-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, after combat damage is dealt, Quietus Spike looks at that player’s life total (which is the same as the team’s life total) when determining how much life the team will lose, which basically means the team’s life total is halved. Here’s an example of the math: The team has 19 life, so the player has 19 life. Quietus Spike causes the team to lose 10 life (19 divided by 2, rounded up). The team’s life total becomes 9 (19 minus 10). (2010-06-15)