Grebas relámpago {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada tiene las habilidades de prisa y velo. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.)

Equipar {0}.

Después de que el relámpago golpeó los acantilados, el mineral se transformó en hierro, el hierro se convirtió en acero y el acero se convirtió en grebas. El relámpago nunca se fue.

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grebas relámpago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t simply unequip Equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2020-08-07)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Lightning Greaves to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2020-08-07)