Teneb, the Harvester {3}{B}{G}{W}

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever Teneb, the Harvester deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

6/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Teneb, the Harvester
  • You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. (2007-02-01)