Phantom Nishoba (Commander 2017 #188)

Nishoba fantomatique {5}{G}{W}

Créature : chat et bête et esprit

Piétinement

Le Nishoba fantomatique arrive sur le champ de bataille avec sept marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui.

À chaque fois que le Nishoba fantomatique inflige des blessures, vous gagnez autant de points de vie.

Si des blessures devaient être infligées au Nishoba fantomatique, prévenez ces blessures. Retirez un marqueur +1/+1 du Nishoba fantomatique.

0/0

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nishoba fantomatique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature would be dealt damage from multiple sources at the same time (say, because it's blocked by multiple creatures), all of the damage is prevented and only one +1/+1 counter is removed. (2022-12-08)
  • If damage that would be dealt to this creature can't be prevented, the damage is dealt and a +1/+1 counter is removed from this creature. (2022-12-08)
  • If this creature has no +1/+1 counters on it (but is still on the battlefield because something else is raising its toughness), damage that would be dealt to it is still prevented. (2022-12-08)