Saquear la memoria {U/B}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

Instantáneo

Puedes lanzar la carta de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo del cementerio de un oponente sin pagar su coste de maná.

“La venganza es el eco del crimen de la misma víctima”. —Grensch, degollador merrow

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saquear la memoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you want to cast the card, you cast it as part of the resolution of Memory Plunder. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored if it’s a sorcery. Other casting restrictions are not (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”). (2008-05-01)
  • If you are unable to cast the card (there are no legal targets for the spell, for example), nothing happens when Memory Plunder resolves, and the card remains in its owner’s graveyard. (2008-05-01)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. On the other hand, if the card has additional costs (such as conspire), you may pay those. (2008-05-01)