Marchesa, la Rose Noire {1}{U}{B}{R}

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

Détrônement (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque le joueur qui a le total de points de vie le plus élevé ou qui partage le total de points de vie le plus élevé, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)

Les autres créatures que vous contrôlez ont le détrônement.

À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle meurt, renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle au début de la prochaine étape de fin.

3/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marchesa, la Rose Noire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature has multiple instances of dethrone, each triggers separately. (2014-05-29)
  • If the creature card leaves the graveyard before the delayed triggered ability resolves, that card won’t return to the battlefield, even if it’s back in the graveyard when the delayed triggered ability resolves. (2014-05-29)
  • If Marchesa has a +1/+1 counter on it when it dies, it will return to the battlefield under your control because of its own ability. (2014-05-29)
  • Dethrone doesn’t trigger if the creature attacks a planeswalker, even if its controller has the most life. (2014-05-29)
  • Once dethrone triggers, it doesn’t matter what happens to the players’ life totals before the ability resolves. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the creature even if the defending player doesn’t have the most life as the ability resolves. (2014-05-29)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared. (2014-05-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, dethrone will trigger if the creature attacks either player on the team with the most life or tied for the most life. (2014-05-29)