Intet, la Sognatrice {3}{G}{U}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Drago

Volare

Ogniqualvolta Intet, la Sognatrice infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi pagare {2}{U}. Se lo fai, esilia la prima carta del tuo grimorio a faccia in giù. Puoi guardare quella carta fintanto che rimane esiliata. Puoi giocare quella carta senza pagare il suo costo di mana fintanto che Intet rimane sul campo di battaglia.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Intet, la Sognatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)