騒然の呪い {2}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ・呪い

エンチャント(プレイヤー)

エンチャントされているプレイヤーが攻撃されるたび、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。そのプレイヤーを攻撃している各対戦相手はそれぞれ同じことを行う。

命の調べは無数の安息なき魂を引き寄せる。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 騒然の呪い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you enchant yourself with one of these Curses, you’ll get its effects whenever another player attacks you. (2017-08-25)
  • Each Curse’s ability triggers only once, no matter how many creatures are attacking the enchanted player. (2017-08-25)
  • A player is attacking another player if they control a creature that’s attacking that player. If no creatures are attacking the enchanted player as a Curse’s ability resolves (most likely because they’ve left the battlefield), only the Curse’s controller performs its actions. (2017-08-25)
  • The triggered ability of these Curses won’t trigger if only a planeswalker controlled by the enchanted player is attacked. (2017-08-25)