ヴァルカスの災い魔 {2}{R}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

ヴァルカスの災い魔か他のドラゴンが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。その戦場に出たクリーチャーは、それにX点のダメージを与える。Xはあなたがコントロールするドラゴンの総数に等しい。

{R}:ターン終了時まで、ヴァルカスの災い魔は+1/+0の修整を受ける。

4/4

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴァルカスの災い魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of damage dealt by the Dragon that entered the battlefield is based on the number of Dragons you control when the ability resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If a Dragon entering the battlefield causes Scourge of Valkas’s ability to trigger but leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, that Dragon still deals damage. (2017-11-17)