Batailleur escouflenfer {4}{R}{R}

Créature : dragon

Vol, célérité

À chaque fois que le Batailleur escouflenfer attaque, vous pouvez payer {5}{R}{R}. Si vous faites ainsi, dégagez toutes les créatures attaquantes et cette phase est suivie d'une phase de combat supplémentaire.

5/5

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Batailleur escouflenfer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to pay {5}{R}{R} as Hellkite Charger’s ability resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • If you pay {5}{R}{R}, the new combat phase immediately follows the current combat phase. There is no main phase in between. (2009-10-01)
  • Hellkite Charger’s ability may trigger multiple times in the same turn, since its own ability gives it multiple chances to attack. Each time it resolves, you may create an additional combat phase. (2009-10-01)
  • If two Hellkite Chargers attack at the same time, both of their abilities trigger. If you pay {5}{R}{R} for each, two new combat phases will be created. However, all attacking creatures untap as those abilities resolve, not as the combat phases start. Any creature that attacks in the second combat phase will remain tapped during the third combat phase. (2009-10-01)