Belagerung des Palastes {3}{B}{B}

Verzauberung

Sowie Belagerung des Palastes ins Spiel kommt, wähle Khane oder Drachen.

• Khane — Bringe zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

• Drachen — Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments verliert jeder Gegner 2 Lebenspunkte und du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Belagerung des Palastes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Siege will have one of the two listed abilities, depending on your choice as it enters the battlefield. (2014-11-24)
  • The words “Khans” and “Dragons” are anchor words, connecting your choice to the appropriate ability. Anchor words are a new rules concept. “[Anchor word] — [Ability]” means “As long as you chose [anchor word] as this permanent entered the battlefield, this permanent has [ability].” Notably, the anchor word “Dragons” has no connection to the creature type Dragon. (2014-11-24)
  • Each of the last two abilities is linked to the first ability. They each refer only to the choice made as a result of the first ability. If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of one of the Sieges, its controller will make a new choice for that Siege. Which ability the copy has won’t depend on the choice made for the original permanent. (2014-11-24)