Carniceiro de Malakir {5}{B}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Guerreiro

Voar

Toda vez que Carniceiro de Malakir ou outra criatura que você controla morre, cada oponente sacrifica uma criatura.

Seu veredito é sempre culpado. Sua sentença é sempre a morte.

5/4

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carniceiro de Malakir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is (if that player is an opponent) chooses which creature they will sacrifice, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, then all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. (2010-03-01)
  • If multiple creatures you control (possibly including Butcher of Malakir itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Butcher of Malakir’s triggered ability will trigger that many times. (2010-03-01)
  • If you control more than one Butcher of Malakir and a creature you control is put into a graveyard, each of those Butchers’ abilities will trigger. Each opponent will sacrifice a creature each time one of those abilities resolves. (2010-03-01)
  • If you and an opponent each control a Butcher of Malakir and a creature is put into a graveyard, a chain reaction happens. First the ability of one player’s Butcher will trigger, causing each opponent to sacrifice a creature. That sacrifice causes the ability of the other player’s Butcher to trigger, and so on. (2010-03-01)