Mentes Brilhantes {U}

Feitiço

Unir forças — A começar por você, cada jogador pode pagar qualquer quantidade de mana. Cada jogador compra X cards, sendo X o total de mana pago desta forma.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mentes Brilhantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card-drawing part of the effect is not optional. A player can’t choose to draw fewer than X cards. (2011-09-22)