Boompile {4}

Artifact

{T}: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, destroy all nonland permanents.

“Fuses? We have more than enough! Now … which one was it?” —Flearan One-Eye, goblin engineer

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Boompile:
  • You flip a coin as Boompile’s ability resolves. No player may take actions between seeing the result of the flip and all nonland permanents being destroyed. (2016-11-08)
  • If you win the flip, Boompile is destroyed along with all the other nonland permanents. (2016-11-08)