Sidar Kondo de Djamûraa {2}{G}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et chevalier

Débordement (À chaque fois qu'une créature sans le débordement bloque cette créature, la créature bloqueuse gagne -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

Les créatures sans le vol ou la portée que vos adversaires contrôlent ne peuvent pas bloquer les créatures de force inférieure ou égale à 2.

Partenariat (Vous pouvez avoir deux commandants si les deux ont le partenariat.)

2/5

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sidar Kondo de Djamûraa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidar Kondo’s blocking restriction applies to creatures your opponents control even when an opponent is being attacked by a player other than you. (2020-11-10)
  • Once an attacking creature has been blocked by a creature without flying or reach, reducing its power to 2 or less won’t change or undo that block. (2020-11-10)
  • If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue. (2020-11-10)
  • Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library. (2020-11-10)
  • To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined. (2020-11-10)
  • If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens. (2020-11-10)
  • An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders. (2020-11-10)
  • You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes. (2020-11-10)