刚毅的撒姬亚 {B}{R}{G}{W}

传奇生物~人类/士兵

警戒,敏捷

当刚毅的撒姬亚进战场时,选择一位牌手。

每当一个由你操控的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,它对所选择的牌手造成等量的伤害。

3/4

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 刚毅的撒姬亚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control deals combat damage to the chosen player, it deals that much damage to that player again. (2016-11-08)
  • The damage that Saskia’s ability causes a creature to deal isn’t combat damage. (2016-11-08)
  • Once the chosen player has left the game, Saskia’s triggered ability will have no effect. (2016-11-08)
  • If Saskia leaves the battlefield and returns, you choose a player again. It doesn’t remember the previously chosen player. (2016-11-08)