Saskia l'inflexible {B}{R}{G}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et soldat

Vigilance, célérité

Au moment où Saskia l'inflexible arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez un joueur.

À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, elle inflige autant de blessures au joueur choisi.

3/4

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Saskia l'inflexible:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control deals combat damage to the chosen player, it deals that much damage to that player again. (2016-11-08)
  • The damage that Saskia’s ability causes a creature to deal isn’t combat damage. (2016-11-08)
  • Once the chosen player has left the game, Saskia’s triggered ability will have no effect. (2016-11-08)
  • If Saskia leaves the battlefield and returns, you choose a player again. It doesn’t remember the previously chosen player. (2016-11-08)