ルーデヴィックの名作、クラム {3}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・ホラー

飛行、速攻

対戦相手1人が各ターンの自分の2つ目の呪文を唱えるたび、カードを1枚引く。

共闘(両方が共闘を持つなら、あなたは2体の統率者を使用できる。)

「生きてる……こいつ生きてるぞ!」 ――屍錬金術師、ルーデヴィック

4/4

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ルーデヴィックの名作、クラム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • One opponent must cast two spells for Kraum’s triggered ability to trigger. Two spells from different opponents won’t cause it to trigger. (2020-11-10)
  • Kraum’s triggered ability can trigger only once each turn for each opponent. (2020-11-10)
  • Kraum’s triggered ability will resolve regardless of whether the first or second spell that a given opponent cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. Notably, the ability will always resolve before the second spell resolves. (2020-11-10)
  • Kraum’s ability looks at the entire turn to determine which spell is a player’s second spell. It doesn’t matter whether Kraum was on the battlefield when the first spell was cast. (2020-11-10)
  • If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue. (2020-11-10)
  • Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library. (2020-11-10)
  • To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined. (2020-11-10)
  • If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens. (2020-11-10)
  • An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders. (2020-11-10)
  • You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes. (2020-11-10)