Windbrisk Heights

Land

Hideaway 4 (When this land enters the battlefield, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom in a random order.)

Windbrisk Heights enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {W}.

{W}, {T}: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if you attacked with three or more creatures this turn.

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Windbrisk Heights:
  • At the time the ability resolves, you'll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia's Pride) doesn't count because you never attacked with it. (2007-10-01)