Verborgenes Wissen {2}

Artefakt

Zu Beginn des Ziehsegments jedes Spielers und falls das Verborgene Wissen ungetappt ist, zieht jener Spieler eine zusätzliche Karte.

Die Reichtümer der Mine nehmen nie ab, ebenso wie das Stöhnen der Verdammten, die in ihr spuken.

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verborgenes Wissen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn. (2013-04-15)
  • If Howling Mine leaves the battlefield before it resolves, then the last known tap or untap state of the card is used for resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • It does not trigger at all if this is tapped at the start of the draw step, and it checks this again on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • The additional draw is separate from any other draw during your draw step. It happens when the triggered ability resolves. (2004-10-04)