Cranial Plating {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+0 for each artifact you control.

{B}{B}: Attach Cranial Plating to target creature you control.

Equip {1}

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cranial Plating:
  • Cranial Plating is counted by its own ability, so it gives at least +1/+0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cranial Plating’s first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it’s not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player’s turn. (2021-03-19)