アクロスの木馬 {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 馬

防衛

アクロスの木馬が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人はこれのコントロールを得る。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、各対戦相手はそれぞれ白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

0/4

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アクロスの木馬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Akroan Horse’s enters-the-battlefield ability doesn’t target any opponent. In a multiplayer game, you choose the opponent as the ability resolves. (2013-09-15)
  • In the last ability, “each opponent” refers to opponents of Akroan Horse’s controller. In most situations in two-player games, your opponent will control Akroan Horse and you’ll put Soldier tokens onto the battlefield. (2013-09-15)