Horizon Chimera {2}{G}{U}

Creature — Chimera

Flash

Flying, trample

Whenever you draw a card, you gain 1 life.

“Do not try to make sense of the chimera. Impossibility is its habitat.” —Kydele, prophet of Kruphix

3/2

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horizon Chimera:
  • If you draw multiple cards, Horizon Chimera’s ability will trigger that many times. Each of these abilities will cause a separate life-gaining event. (2013-09-15)