投机客瓜法哈基 {1}{W}{U}

传奇生物~人类/浪客

{W}{U}{T}:在目标不由你操控的生物上放置一个贿赂指示物。其操控者抓一张牌。

其上有贿赂指示物的生物不能进行攻击或阻挡。

「人人都有价可询。」

2/2

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 投机客瓜法哈基:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gwafa Hazid leaves the battlefield, any bribery counters will remain where they are. However, without a Gwafa Hazid on the battlefield, creatures with bribery counters on them can attack and block as normal. If another Gwafa Hazid enters the battlefield, its ability will affect all creatures with bribery counters on them, including the ones that received counters from a different Gwafa Hazid. (2009-02-01)
  • Creatures with bribery counters on them can’t be declared as attackers or blockers. However, if a bribery counter is put on a creature that’s already been declared as an attacker or blocker, that creature will continue to attack or block that combat. (2009-02-01)