尘沙暴 {4}{W}{B}{G}
法术
选择至多一个生物。将其他的消灭。
阿布赞不到万不得已不会使用这个咒语,因为其结果注定是他们最恐惧的东西:孤单。
Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 尘沙暴:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You decide which creature to spare as Duneblast resolves. This choice doesn't target the creature. If you don't choose a creature, then all creatures will be destroyed. (2014-09-20)