占尸威逼 {2}{B}{G}

生物~真菌

如果将会在由你操控的生物上放置一个或数个+1/+1指示物,则改为在其上放置该数量两倍的+1/+1指示物。

软弱非群落的天性。

4/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 占尸威逼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters with twice that many instead. (2017-11-17)
  • If you control two Corpsejack Menaces, the number of +1/+1 counters put on a creature is four times the original number. Three Corpsejack Menaces multiplies the original number by eight, and so on. (2017-11-17)