Braisecorne chargeur {3}{R}

Créature : élémental et bovidé

Célérité

Au début de l'étape de fin de chaque joueur, si aucune créature n'a attaqué ce tour-ci, mettez un marqueur « furie » sur le Braisecorne chargeur. Ensuite, le Braisecorne chargeur inflige un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de marqueurs « furie » sur lui à ce joueur.

4/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Braisecorne chargeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charging Cinderhorn’s triggered ability doesn’t trigger at all if a creature attacked this turn. It won’t get a fury counter or deal damage. (2016-11-08)
  • Charging Cinderhorn’s triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each player’s end step if no creatures attacked, including yours, and even if it wasn’t on the battlefield during combat. (2016-11-08)
  • If Charging Cinderhorn leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, it won’t get a new fury counter, but it will deal damage equal to the number of fury counters it had before leaving the battlefield. (2016-11-08)
  • If a player loses the game during that player’s own turn, the turn continues to completion. If no creatures attacked, Charging Cinderhorn will get a fury counter even though it won’t deal damage to any player. (2016-11-08)