Alcance do Kodama {2}{G}

Feitiço — Arcana

Procure até dois cards de terreno básico em seu grimório, revele-os e coloque um deles no campo de batalha virado e o outro na sua mão. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

“A terra só cresce onde os kamis desejarem.” — Dosan, a Folha que Cai

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alcance do Kodama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)