Godo, Condottiero Bandito {5}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Barbaro Umano

Quando Godo, Condottiero Bandito entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Equipaggiamento e metterla sul campo di battaglia. Se lo fai, rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Ogniqualvolta Godo attacca per la prima volta in ogni turno, STAPpa Godo e tutti i Samurai che controlli. Dopo questa fase, c'è una fase di combattimento addizionale.

3/3

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Godo, Condottiero Bandito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike other effects that grant additional combat phases, you don’t get an additional main phase with Godo, Bandit Warlord. The additional combat phase happens immediately after the first combat phase. (2004-12-01)