Capsula del Carnefice {B}

Artefatto

{1}{B}, {T}, Sacrifica la Capsula del Carnefice: Distruggi una creatura non nera bersaglio.

C'è sempre un momento di trepidazione prima di aprire una capsula di messaggi, per timore del giudizio che potrebbe esservi all'interno.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capsula del Carnefice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)