Sonnen-Titan {4}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Riese

WachsamkeitImmer wenn der Sonnen-Titan ins Spiel kommt oder angreift, kannst du eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 3 oder weniger aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurückbringen.

Eine brennende Sonne, die nie untergeht.

6/6

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sonnen-Titan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2010-08-15)
  • The mana value of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The mana value is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has mana value 5. (2010-08-15)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its mana value is 0. (2010-08-15)