De l'aube au crépuscule {2}{W}{W}

Rituel

Choisissez l'un ou les deux —• Renvoyez une carte d'enchantement ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.• Détruisez l'enchantement ciblé.

« Le nombre de ceux qui sont nés de Nyx parmi nous a augmenté. Est-ce un signe de la faveur des dieux, ou cela laisse-t-il présager autre chose ? »

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for De l'aube au crépuscule:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve. (2014-02-01)