Kalemnée, disciple d'Iroas {2}{R}{W}

Créature légendaire : géant et soldat

Double initiative, vigilanceÀ chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de créature avec un coût converti de mana supérieur ou égal à 5, vous gagnez un marqueur « expérience ».Kalemnée, disciple d'Iroas gagne +1/+1 pour chaque marqueur « expérience » que vous avez.

3/3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kalemnée, disciple d'Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Experience counters are the second kind of counters a player can have, joining poison. (2015-11-04)
  • All experience counters are identical, no matter how you got them. For example, the last ability will count experience counters that you got from the first ability, from another ability, from proliferating, and so on. (2015-11-04)
  • Each game pack includes a card labeled “Experience” with the suggestion “Place your experience counters here.” This card isn’t required for play. It’s simply a convenient spot to put your experience counters, which can be represented with dice, glass beads, or other small items. (2015-11-04)