Cycle alimentaire d'Ezuri {5}{G}{G}{G}

Rituel

Pour chaque créature que vos adversaires contrôlent, mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 4/4 verte Bête. Chacune de ces bêtes se bat contre une créature différente.

« Ceux qui refusent de se soumettre seront dévorés. »

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cycle alimentaire d'Ezuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can’t cast spells or activate any abilities in between the Beasts entering the battlefield and fighting the other creatures. If the Beasts entering the battlefield cause any abilities to trigger, those abilities will be put onto the stack after Ezuri’s Predation is finished resolving. (2015-11-04)
  • You choose which Beast is fighting which creature an opponent controls. (2015-11-04)
  • Each of the “fights” happens at the same time. (2015-11-04)
  • If Ezuri’s Predation creates more than one token for any given creature (due to an effect such as the one Doubling Season creates), the extra tokens won’t fight any creature. (2015-11-04)