Bloodspore Thrinax {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Lizard

Devour 1 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters on it.)

Each other creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of +1/+1 counters on Bloodspore Thrinax.

2/2

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bloodspore Thrinax:
  • If Bloodspore Thrinax enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, those creatures won't get additional +1/+1 counters from Bloodspore Thrinax's last ability. Those creatures also can't be devoured by Bloodspore Thrinax. (2020-08-07)