Mosswort Bridge

Land

Hideaway 4 (When this land enters the battlefield, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom in a random order.)

Mosswort Bridge enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {G}.

{G}, {T}: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if creatures you control have total power 10 or greater.

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mosswort Bridge:
  • “Hideaway N” means “When this permanent enters the battlefield, look at the top N cards of your library. Exile one of them face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. The exiled card gains ‘The player who controls the permanent that exiled this card may look at this card in the exile zone.'” (2022-04-29)
  • Any player who has controlled a permanent with a hideaway ability since a card was exiled with it may look at that card. (2022-04-29)
  • Previously, permanents with hideaway entered the battlefield tapped. This ability has been removed from the definition of hideaway. Older cards have received errata to have an additional paragraph that reads “[This permanent] enters the battlefield tapped,” and they now have hideaway 4. (2022-04-29)
  • Hideaway now causes you to put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order instead of any order. (2022-04-29)