ミジックスの熟達 {3}{R}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にあるインスタント・カード1枚かソーサリー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。これにより追放されたカードをコピーする。あなたはそのコピーをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。ミジックスの熟達を追放する。超過{5}{R}{R}{R}(あなたはこの呪文をこれの超過コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、ミジックスの熟達はあなたの墓地にある各インスタント・カードやソーサリー・カードをそれぞれ追放する。これにより追放された各カードにつき、それをコピーする。あなたはそれらのコピーをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。ミジックスの熟達を追放する。)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ミジックスの熟達:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mizzix’s Mastery exiled multiple cards, you may cast the copies in any order. The last copy you cast will be the first one to resolve. (2015-11-04)
  • If you don’t cast one of the copies (perhaps because there are no legal targets available or you don’t want to), the copy will cease to exist. (2015-11-04)
  • Mizzix’s Mastery is still on the stack as it resolves. If you pay the overload cost, Mizzix’s Mastery won’t be exiled or copied. (2015-11-04)
  • The copies are created and cast during the resolution of Mizzix’s Mastery. You can’t wait to cast them later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the copy’s type are ignored. Other restrictions (such as “Cast [this name] only during combat”) are not. (2015-11-04)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2015-11-04)
  • If the copy has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2015-11-04)
  • The cards remain exiled no matter what happens to the copies. (2015-11-04)