ゴルガリの腐敗農場

土地

ゴルガリの腐敗農場はタップ状態で戦場に出る。ゴルガリの腐敗農場が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする土地を1つオーナーの手札に戻す。{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{B}{G}を加える。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴルガリの腐敗農場:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)